Dear Colleague,

Dear EURAM friend,
 
To organise a high quality and knowledge generating conference in Reykjavik, we need your full support. The track chairs rely on your commitment and expertise to build a meaningful programme. We hope to be able to count on you once more, or for the first time, and would like to you invite you to register as a reviewer for the EURAM 2018 Conference.

To do so, please go to http://2018.euramfullpaper.org/callfor-default.asp. It will take you 4-5 minutes to complete your profile. With this information, track chairs will be able to match papers with your area of expertise. If you registered as a reviewer in 2017, you will only have to check and update your profile. We kindly ask you to register as a reviewer or for any other voluntary roles by 31 December 2017.


 
Papers will be sent out for review during the month of February, with a deadline for completion on 25 February 2018.
 
We also would like to take this opportunity to remind you about our call for papers:
 
The Paper Submission Deadline is set for 10 January 2018 at 2:00 pm Belgian time (check the time difference here). Submissions are done online at http://2018.euramfullpaper.org.
 
The conference will be held 20-22 June 2018 at the University of Iceland in Reykjavik, Iceland. The conference will be preceded by a set of Labs on 19 June.

Additional information about the Call for Papers can be found at http://euramonline.org/submissions-guidelines/call-for-papers-2018.html

We look forward to receiving your registrations and papers and to pursue our collaboration with you for the EURAM 2018 Conference.
 
Our best wishes,
 
On behalf of the Local Organising Committee
 
Eythor Ivar Jonsson, EURAM 2018 Conference Chair


 


 

Deadlines and key dates

blu image EURAM2018EURAM 2018 Conference Dates

Labs: 19 June 2018

Conference: 20-23 June 2018

Important Deadlines

Deadline for paper submission: 10 January 2018 (2 pm Belgian time)

Notifcation of acceptance: 21 March 2018

Early bird registration deadline: 11 April 2018

Authors registration deadline: 25 April 2018

Doctoral Colloquium: 17-19 June 2018

Important Deadlines

Deadline for submissions to Doctoral Colloquium: 24 January 2018 (2 pm Belgian time)

Notifcation of acceptance: 14 March 2018

Deadline for registration: 11 April 2018 

 

Contacts

 EURAM 2018 Local Organising Team:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.